Navigation

What Our Customers Have to Say

Carpet Cleaning Reviews, Tile Cleaning, Upholstery, Oriental Rug

Overturf’s has a reputation that is second to none in the floor & fabric care industry. The most seasoned floor covering professionals, interior designers, and real estate agents refer our services exclusively and use us in their own homes. We serve some of the area’s most prominent citizens and have won various awards, including Small Business of the Year from the Manatee Chamber of Commerce. We’ve been featured in The Bradenton Herald several times.

Over the years we have collected hundreds of reviews from thrilled clients. We hope that you find the below input from our clients helpful in choosing the right company that meets your needs.

We would like to hear from you, too. Leave us feedback from your experience with us.

Wanted to Thank you all ! For the 1st time in a long time our carpets are stain free!!! Wow, I have used so many different carpet companies without any-success I started to fear my expectations where out of reach. Our carpet looks almost brand new.

We have found our home for our carpets with you. Thank You again so Thankful we found you!
Patty D. & family
Sarasota, FL

From the initial phone call to the time the two young men left, I was impressed with the courtesy and expertise of all involved.
I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed their service.

I’m glad to have found your company and would not hesitate to call to request your service any time I should need it.

Jan Larus
Sarasota, FL

If you don’t choose Overturf’s to clean your floors, you’re making a costly mistake.

Owning a property management company, we’ve relied on Overturf’s for 5+ years. Without fail, they amaze us every time. The price is right and the results can’t be touched by another. There isn’t another company that can come close to their team.

Quality, value, results, professionalism and service. I can’t say enough good things about Overturf’s. We won’t use anyone else and neither should you.

Kelly Smith – Palmetto, FL

Please tell us your overall feeling about our company: First class!!

Our very stained rug was cleaned to our satisfaction.

Hunter, your on site cleaning tech, was extremely coureous and professional and explained the process completely.

Neil Marcuson
Longboat Key, FL

Screen Shot 2016-03-06 at 11.30.09 AM

I just wanted to let you know that your guys did an excellent job on my carpet. They got all of the stains out which Stanley Steamer said were impossible to remove.

They were also very polite and professional. Thank you for everything we will definitely use you again next year.

Thanks,

Kathy
Sarasota, FL

I rarely comment about services or results, however, Overturfs really exceeded my expectations. I had two carpets in guest rooms, which were there when I purchased my condo about two years ago.

I had Stanley Steamer clean them and they said they were unable to bring their system to the fourth floor, therefore they used their more expensive portable system. Results were less than acceptable. I assumed I would need to replace the carpets. When Overturfs came to do some upholstery cleaning for me, I asked about the carpets. They were easily able to bring their equipment through my front balcony. The carpets and upholstery came out incredibly clean.

I paid a little more for service , but saved replacing two carpets. Service individuals were very professional. Also, Stanley Steamer emptied their dirty water in my laundry room sink and did not rinse it out. You do get what you pay for. All that and chocolate makes me a fan!

Jennifer Keller, Bradenton

We are so delighted with the service this morning . professional, on time, made me feel assured and confident.

The results were nothing short of amazing. We were also pleasantly surprised that you will return if the stains
re-appear demonstrates a wonderful honest work ethic.

We are so happy we discovered you and will be happy to recommend you to our friends and family.
Thank you for being so reliable.

Brian and Nancy Cosgrove, Venice, FL

Very pleased with service and professionalism of staff and cleaning team.

Phone call was great, very friendly, excellent follow-through and follow-up. The two gentlemen were wonderful, professional, on-time and responsive.

Probably the best service I have ever had with a carpet cleaning team!

A little pricey as my carpets were in new condition and I only needed a “freshening” but I think it was worth it.

Dawn Winhold
Lakewood Ranch, FL

Screen-Shot-2015-01-14-at-7.51.55-PM

As professional as they come! Overturf’s Floor and Fabric Care cleaned our sofa and made it look brand new! Their technicians were thorough and they were prompt to the job. This family owned business stands behind their work. I would highly recommend them!

Ashley Masuga, Bradenton, FL

I was having family and friends over for a pre-holiday celebration and made arrangements to have carpets, tile, grout, etc cleaned by another company. When the day came for that to be done (called company I had used in the past) the day went by and I called that company. Bottom line, someone wrote down wrong date and couldn’t do the work.

I went to Angie’s List and selected another A rated company, Overturf’s and, after reading the glowing reviews gave them a call. I had already prepared myself that I was going to have to do the cleaning. I was delighted when the team at Overturf’s said they would be able to come out in time for the carpets to dry.

What a great experience! Frank, the technician, was friendly, efficient, professional. I had gone through the pains of moving everything that I could out of the way and he commented that next time, their company would do it all. The carpets turned out wonderfully (even at 8 1/2 yrs old).

We received a thank you and coupon for referral and gave to our neighbor who had just moved in. She, too, called Overturfs and was pleased. The only thing different I’ll do next time is have the Scotchguard protectant applied. We have two large dogs who tend to track in dirt. Very happy with Stephanie Overturf!

Tom Marinelli
Parrish, FL

Hey Stefanie –

Just wanted to let you know our floors look AMAZING!!! Thank you so much to you and your team for getting everything done for us.
My kitchen floors look brand new 🙂 I had no idea how dirty they really were. Your guys were on time, pleasant and efficient. Not to mention patient as we had to move around the kids since they were home today haha.

Anyway, you guys rock and I have already passed along your card to my neighbor who asked what we were doing!!
If you ever need a recommendation – I am happy to give one 🙂

Thanks again, Valerie
Ellenton, FL

They cleaned my wall to wall carpet and ceramic tile floors.

While they were the highest estimate I’d received, their work was amazing. Showed up on time, carpets looked great
when they were finished. They treated my carpets which was wonderful, because I have cats.

Joanne Seim
Parrish, FL

We could not be more please with your services. The carpets still look soooo much better, the scotch guard treatment
on the sofa has given us peace of mind and our friends to whom we recommended you service are very pleased too.

Great service with professional and caring people. A great recipe for success is what you are currently doing.

Best

Cheryl MacLauchlan
University Place, FL

I understand what professionalism is now.

We have had a lot of carpets cleaned in my life but never anything like this.
Jeremy was unbelievably good!

Melvin Stumler, Bird Key, Sarasota, FL

Professionally cleaned (in vats) two oriental rugs (8-10′ and 2×10′ runner). Got out dog urine and other odors, as well
as brought original colors back into rug. Price competitive with others for this j1+ week job at their factory/store.

Great…rug looks new and no dog urine or other smells in carpets.

Thomas Stumpf, Parrish, FL

I must say you are much more expensive than Sears or Stanley Steamer, but you are so worth it.

I don’t know if the spots will come back or not yet, but in a way that’s a moot point the carpets dried very quickly and look beautiful. The men that did the work are gems, they were professional yet warm and friendly.

I will never use another company for my carpets, upholstery or tile sealing ever again. What a pleasure doing business with you.

Warm Regards,

Suzette Briggs, Palmetto, FL

Screen-Shot-2015-01-14-at-7.58.13-PM

Stefanie came out a week ahead of time to check out the areas to be cleaned and to give a price. The crew came the following week on time to do the cleaning and explained what they were going to do.

They were very professional and did the work in a timely manner. The carpets and chairs looked fantastic when they left the office. They may not be the cheapest around but you can tell they know what they are doing and do it well. I will definitely use them again without any hesitation.

Cynthia Zabawa, Sarasota, FL

They are miracle workers! We had several spots/stains in our carpets (kids, pets) and they got every single one of them out.
It looks like we have BRAND NEW carpet! There was absolutely no odor to the cleaning and the carpet was dry within just a
couple of hours.
I was amazed at the quality of service, the ease of making an appointment, and the very reasonable price.

I could not be happier with the outcome. I will recommend Overturf’s Cleaning any chance I get!

Kim Dalglish, Bradenton, FL

Cleaned a Kerastan wool rug, with fringe, about 5’x8′.

Completely removed an ugly red wine stain and the rug looks as good as new even though it is over 10 years old.
Other stains were removed as well such as coffee, chocolate, etc.

This is an extraordinarily honest and trustworthy company, kind, considerate and professional.
Jeremy and Stephanie are extremely easy to deal with, a perfect combination.

Mary Alms, Sarasota, FL

They were quick to fit me into the schedule since my dog had a major blow-out on my carpet and the stain was quickly setting in.
Their staff are top notch and a pleasure to have in my home. Will use them again!

Nancy Ng, Sarasota, FL

Brad & Brandon are very pleasant to talk to & they did a good, thorough job. They are knowledgeable of the business &
respectful of our property. I would recommend Overturf to friends.

C. Reese, Bradenton Beach, FL

Thanks! The guys were courteous, prompt, and thorough! Very conscientious, professional, and pleasant.

Aimee Garay, Parrish, FL

Testimonial-Wiseman

I purchased a condo that sat empty for quite a while and needed a good cleaning. All the tile floors were cleaned and freshened up.
A sofa bed left by the seller was also steam cleaned and brought back to life looking almost brand new.

Judy Wishart, Bradenton, FL

Their mission statement says it all. We have Overturf clean carpets and furniture and have never had better.

Steve Harvath, Harvath Roofing, Bradenton, FL

I had 3 carpets cleaned in my home and scotch guard treatment.

The service could not have been any better. Jeremy was so professional.

He arrived right on time. Did an expert job. The carpets look great. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Would not hesitate to use this company again.

Thank you for the wonderful job.
June Bonfiglio, Bradenton, FL

I am very happy with the experience from start to finish & with how my carpets turned out.
It was so nice to find you.
I will definitely use you again and refer you to my friends.

Caroljean Wichers, Bradenton, FL

They cleaned some furniture a couple of months ago. They did a whole set of dining room chairs, and a whole set of outside furniture.
The cost was reasonable, and they do an excellent job.
Gary Westerberg, Longboat Key, FL

We used Overturf’s on the basis of recommendations of others. The professional approach, their communication with us
and the attention to detail were appreciated–and the work outstanding. We wanted carpet cleaned in the two rooms
closest to recent remodeling project and it turned out great. Then I asked about grout cleaning in the kitchen,
had them do it and couldn’t be happier with how it looks. We will always use them in the future.

Bob Barnes, Bradenton, FL

Screen-Shot-2015-01-14-at-8.04.49-PM

CAME ON TIME – DIDN’T RUSH THROUGH, STAYED UNTIL I WAS SATISFIED THAT ALL WORK WAS DONE

LEN GOLDSTEIN, Bradenton, FL 34201

Hi, Jeremy and Stefanie,

Just want to re-iterate that I was extremely pleased and happy with the results of carpet cleaning
and the the cleaning of the white couch — the fabric came back to life like new and fresh looking.

The young man who came (and I regret I can’t pull his name at this moment) was refreshingly
professional, polite, caring and such a hard worker.

You will be referred whenever I can.

Thanks and regards,

Joan Oliszewski, Bradenton, FL

Thanks for getting our carpets cleaned. The guys did a real good job. You can’t really tell how clean they
get until there all dried out a day later. It also really helped with Brandon spraying the hallway entrance to
lighten the carpet because of wear.

Great Job!!!
Mike and Jacie, Parrish, FL

They cleaned my carpet and a sofa.

The gentlemen were prompt, well spoken and professional. They did an excellent job and made sure I understood the cost before I agreed to the service.

Barbara Dey, Palmetto, FL

They were punctual and very courteous and respectful of my belongings. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for high quality, hot water extraction carpet cleaning.

I work in a flooring showroom and we recommend Overturf’s to all of our carpet customers.

Keep up the good work Stephanie and Jeremy.

Candi Walker, Sarasota, FL

Hello Jeremy,

We want you to know how much we appreciate the fabulous job you did today removing the red wine stain from our library carpet.
Please be assured that we will highly recommend your company to anyone requiring carpet or grout cleaning.
Thank you,
D. Pemberton, Sarasota, FL

Overturf’s Cleaning cleaned a used couch that was very soiled.

We dropped off the couch at there location so they would have time to work on it.
The fabric was silk like and would need to be cleaned with care. The result of the cleaning was the couch fabric looks almost new again.

We would use them again and recommend them to off family and friends.

Brian Kudick, Bradenton, FL

I would put an over all 4 or 5 (out of 5) in all of the above. I really like the work you have done for me, particularly how you have responded over the phone when I have had a little cleaning problem.
Gini Mulkin, Sarasota, FL

Hey Stefanie,

Your carpet cleaner was in our home day before yesterday to clean the large Red Wine stain out of our white carpet.
He show up on time, did what you said he was going to do and finished in a timely manner! Thank you so much.

I was dealing with another company in the area that advertised Red Wine stains as one of their specialties.
I dealt with them for over a week. When they finally came out they said that they didn’t have time and they would come
back in a couple days. Then the gentleman called to say that he could come out that day. I called the company to see if
they had someone else. They said they would call me in five minutes. That was five days ago.

Thanks again. I thought I was going to have to replace the carpet and you saved the day.

Paul Harris, Bradenton, FL

Screen-Shot-2015-01-21-at-11.24.35-PM

We called Overturf’s Cleaning to obtain an estimate for cleaning our carpet, based on a recommendation from a friend.

The quote was higher than what we had previously paid to other carpet cleaners in the past, but we thought we would try Overturf’s because we were not completely satisfied with other firms who had cleaned our carpets. Over the phone Stephanie established a time
and date for the cleaning, and advised us that they would measure the carpet area to be cleaned before they started, to make certain they were providing us with an accurate price. She also said she would email information pertaining to how to prepare for the carpet cleaning. Stephanie was very pleasant to deal with and she followed up on all the commitments she made.

Jeremy and Stephanie arrived right at the appointment time. They walked with us throughout the house to determine exactly what areas we wanted cleaned, and where we wanted extra attention given to an area.

They then measured the carpet area to be cleaned and advised us that the price was “lower” than that which was originally given based on the anticipate square footage we had given them. To us, the fact that they lowered the price based on the actual work to be completed spoke volumes about their honesty and integrity.

Since we had moved most of the furniture there was no need for them to do the light “moving of furniture” that is part of their regular service.

The two of them worked diligently over a couple of hours. They were neat and careful, as well as being thorough. When finished they provided us with a brochure about maintaining the carpet in good shape, as well as a free bottle of stain remover.

We put on the fans and lowered the air conditioning, as per their directions, to help the carpet dry-out. To be on the safe side we did not put any furniture back into the rooms where the carpets were cleaned for forty-eight hours.

As we look at the carpet today, we can truthfully say it looks better than it did after any of the previous five cleanings by other carpet cleaning firms.

We intend to recommend Overturf’s Cleaning Company to friends and neighbors in the area.
We think that Jeremy and Stephanie Overturf are young business people who are dedicated to providing exceptional service to their customers.

Barbara & Richard Suprina, Bradenton, FL

They cleaned the carpets in the living room, four bedrooms, the office, the hallway, and the stairway.

Jeremy and Aaron showed up right on time. They were friendly and professional.
They let me know of a couple possible problem areas before they began, but they were able to get most of them clean.
The couple spots that did not come completely out look much better than they did before they started. The carpets looked
great when they left, and they left me with the assurance that they would come back if I needed any areas retouched.
They even left me with some spot cleaner and extra pairs of “booties” for the movers who would be arriving in a couple days.

Cynthia Rolewski, Terra Ceia, FL

We were very pleased with the overall quality and professionalism of Overturf’s Cleaning. They did a very thorough job, and were very punctual. I believe they really do know their business! We would definitely use them again.

It went great!

Mary Deotte, Bradenton, FL

They cleaned couch, chair, ottoman, pillows and shag area rug.

Aaron was excellent. Respectful and courteous. He worked diligently and was very detailed in his work.
Will recommend and use again.

Mary Schmidt, Bradenton, FL

The technician swept, pre-treated,and cleaned the carpet.

It looked great until it dried and some of the spots reappeared.
I called and they scheduled a visit right away.
After the second cleaning, no spots returned and we are very pleased with the results.
We had doubts that the ink would ever come out, but it is gone.

The information packet and gift bag were a nice touch, too.

Becky Rarey, Bradenton, FL

Made appointment for the same day I called. Excellent professional and courteous service! Highly recommended.

Daniel Murphy, Ruskin, FL

They did a great job on high traffic areas and stains.

Dave Strickland, Sarasota, FL

They were timely. He had explained to me that there was some sun damage, along with some areas that he would not be able to fix.
I appreciated that he let me know up front that he wouldn’t be able to do anything about the worn traffic areas and the sun damage,
and asked if I wanted him to continue with the service.

He was intent on ensuring that I was satisfied with the work that could be performed.

He did 9 different steps in cleaning the carpet. He used multiple tools to accomplish the job.

He was not one of the fast-coupon, in-and-out type companies. He really took his time to get the job done right.
He was not high-pressure to sell any of his other products or services.

I will be using them to clean my tile grout here soon.
It was very refreshing to have a company that truly cared about the quality of their services and the satisfaction of their customers.
Once the job was completed, my carpet was clean, fresh and looked awesome!

Janice Kreider, Ellenton, FL

I just had to say great job. I didn’t really have any expectations, but my goodness, I can’t believe how clean you got it!
I will certainly refer you to all my friends.

Robert Darnell, Myakka City, FL

I love supporting a reputable, local business owner, Jeremy was really great- and Stephanie very polite and accommodating on the phone, overall a great experience, and my stains are gone, gone I tell you!!!! Superb excellent service with a smile!!!! Thank you and I will recommend you company with pleasure!!!!

Kate McAdoo, Sarasota, FL

Overturf’s is more than a cleaning company- it’s a very personal group of family.
Stephanie and her team have worked on several of our properties, including a full cleaning and sanitizing a rental property where tenants left our place filthy.
Stephanie and team have done a great job preparing our properties for rentals and sales and everything exceeds expectations.

100% recommendation from us.
Get her business card, hang it close to your desk and you’ll find yourself calling her over and over again.

Jim & Pam McCarthy, Ellenton, FL

From my initial phone call to saying goodbye when they were finished – everything was professionally handled. I was very happy with the job that was done and some tough spots I have had for a long time were treated & cleaned up beautifully by Jeremy. I have no problem recommending them for anyone who wants a quality, professional company that does a fantastic job from start to finish.

Jeremy kept working some problem areas until they were totally
cleaned or the best that he could do and I was satisfied with his work ethic.
I liked the spot cleaner left behind and the shoe covers – great idea & I used them as I took down my Christmas decor after you left.

Thank you – keep up the great work!!!

Kim Malone, Bradenton, FL

Arrived at the promised time. Using Styrofoam blocks, elevated metal furniture legs to avoid future rust stains.
Cleaned the carpet in a very thorough and professional manner.

Jeremy was very pleasant and professional to work with.
Nancy Owens, Ruskin, FL

They came and cleaned the kitchen tile, and then sealed the grout in all of the house.

It was outstanding. They first did an initial estimate. They had a nine point system of cleaning.
They did what they promised they would do. They also were punctual.

Marianne Metzelaar, Bradenton, FL

The company performed an entire house carpet cleaning on a 4/2 that I own as a rental. All areas of the home are carpeted
except for tile in the kitchen and both baths.

The company advertises a 12-step cleaning process that most consumers probably don’t care to understand. Results is the bottom line. Overturf’s delivers the goods. As a real estate agent, I recommend them on a regular basis. Any feedback I have heard from others who acted on my suggestion has been very positive.

Excellent results, again. Yes, this company did the same house, same carpet, for me a year and a half ago. Predictably, I was well pleased with the finished product and felt that I got good value for the money spent.

The operator showed up on time, took approximately 2 hours to complete the job, and was just as pleasant and courteous as he could be. What more could you ask for?

Mike Bowes, Palmetto, FL
Michael Bowes RE/MAX ALLIANCE GROUP

Thank you so much for the wonderful job.

The carpet looks brand new.

Take care,

Tasha Miller, Bradenton, FL
Realtor, Operations Manager

Our sofa and ottoman had never been cleaned, they did a very good job, very pleased.
Each piece was cleaned and scotch guarded. Plus, left me with a cleaner for spots if we get any spills on sofa.
Our sofa has new life in it again! I would recommend this company to others.

Ruth Wood, Bradenton, FL

We were very happy with our recent experience at Overturf’s Floor and Fabric Care in Bradenton. Stefanie’s information
was explicit and helpful. After our chair was treated, she gave us a bottle of cleaner for no additional charge!

I was very impressed and will definitely be back.

Gari Brindle, Anna Maria, FL

Stefanie,

I want to let you know that your technicians did a wonderful and totally professional job of cleaning my carpets. I’ve never dealt with a company that has employees that are so very careful and concerned with customer satisfaction.

Bob Hudick

Stefanie and Jeremy: We cannot tell you what a pleasure it is to work with you both. The quality of Overturf’s Cleaning
cannot be beat. Your flexibility when we need your services above our regularly scheduled visits for both household and
carpet cleaning needs just confirms your professionalism. We really enjoyed Your Neighborhood News!

Lyn & Ed Chew, Longboat Key, FL

Cleaned all the carpets in our 4 bedroom house. The carpets were first vacuumed, spots were sprayed
and then thoroughly cleaned.

The experience was very positive from start to finish.
They were prompt, even arrived ahead of schedule, efficient and very professional.

Margaret Woodarek, Sarasota, FL

Very impressed with the company. Very professional, hard working, & great results.
Some stubborn spots were removed successfully.

We are totally pleased with the job Jeremy did on our carpets. They look so clean and fresh.
I am so glad that I found this company online and booked them to clean our carpets. It was worth every penny.
Jeremy is so professional & works so hard.

Overturf’s is top notch. I would recommend them to anyone.

Cecile & Neil G., Parrish, FL

Jeremy arrived on time.
We inspected the work he was to do.
He moved some items that were in his way so he could clean thoroughly.
He got right to work.
He kept right at his work until completed.
We inspected his work which was outstanding. The carpets looked like new as well as the water flooded one.
He reminded me of what to do after he left.
I paid him and he left.
I will definitely have him back next year or if I need him before then.
I will recommend him highly.

Nancy Hurley, Sarasota, FL

Stefanie,

My husband and I greatly appreciate your service and help… I will positively call you next time we need your services and I will be happy to spread the good word about the excellent quality of your work.

Warm regards,

Ilana G., St. Petersburg, FL
Real Estate Agent, for work done in Ellenton, FL

You guys are the best in the area. I highly recommend.

Jay Nelson, Bradenton, FL
Floor Covering Professional, Northern Floor Covering

Thanks so much for the excellent service and fair prices. The rugs look like new, Jeremy did a great job.
We’ll use you again when it’s time!
Regards,

Miki B., Bradenton, FL

Stefanie and Jeremy,

I was very pleased with your work . You were friendly but I must add that I liked your overall professionalism!

I have worked with a few companies in the area and you far surpassed any one else. I have always been disappointed in the way my home was treated. The last company I hired broke my couch. You were very conscientious in all details. You took your time even though mine wasn’t a big job. I thought you were very thorough.

The upholstery was very clean. I went over a few areas and there was no residue on my damp cloth. I like the fact that it still looks awesome which is important as I was afraid to get it done as one was a new couch.

The spot remover is also a good product. I’m so upset that I had spilled it all out. It did work well on the ‘hairballs’ that Puddin left a couple weeks later. There was no marks left on the couch. I will be calling you soon for my floors!

I do recommend you to others and will continue. Thanks,

JoAnn Praught, Bradenton, FL

Stefanie,

Carpets are superb you have done an excellent job and I have recommended you already to a few local friends!
I hope they don’t think I’m suggesting their carpets are dirty!!
Duncan M., Sarasota, FL

I just love coming home after you’ve been here, might I just say 🙂
Michelle R., Palmetto, FL

I usually don’t write reviews but in this case, I had to. Jeremy and Stefanie were amazing!

They both worked so hard to make sure my rugs were spotless.
I wish I would have taken a before and after picture. It is impressive!

They were punctual, professional, polite, and friendly. I would recommend them highly!

Marisol Lopez, Palmetto, FL

From Angie’s List (www.angieslist.com):

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

They did a good job. They were very professional and informative. I was happy with the results.

Ted Eul, Palmetto, FL

Well, I finally had a day off of work. I needed my carpet cleaned real bad before Christmas. My little Multi-poo had finally finished his training on it!
I was sure I could not find any one to do the job on the spur of the moment. I started a search on the internet. No mam, sorry, next week????, first of the year, they must have a lot of multi-poos who’s training on the carpet was finally over!

I finally saw this wonderful website, and I talked to a very friendly person, who I know now to be part of a husband and wife team. She set me up with same day service and said her husband Jeremy could be here in a few hours. The service and professionalism was great. Very nice young man and my carpets look and SMELL wonderful !! Teddie Bears training years are finally behind both of us……..

Thanks to you both, my Christmas will be a lot sweeter,
I would highly recommend Overturfs Cleaning to all my friends and family.

Sandi Medore, Bradenton, FL

Stefanie and Jeremy are an excellent team.

We needed our Lakewood Ranch office’s carpet cleaned before we moved in and with
only a couple hours notice, Stefanie ensured that Jeremy was out there to get the job done.

Thank you for the excellent, professional service!

Angela Reinhard, Lakewood Ranch, FL
Legacy Physical Therapy

Stefanie,
Thanks soooo much for the great price and great job you and Jeremy did cleaning our carpets today.
They do look brand new! I will definitely refer you to anyone seeking your services.

Have a good rest of the week,

Stephanie N., Parrish, FL

Thank you…my Grandmother so looks forward to you coming! You’re wonderful!!

Christine L., Ellenton, FL

Stefanie was a delight… very thorough and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone to use.
I had some difficult areas and issues that she handled efficiently and well.

She’s a lovely person and I trust her completely. She worked VERY hard and did an excellent job.

Again, just a lovely, lovely person.

Pamela M., Parrish, FL

Very nice people. Mindful of our things. Respectful, and did a good job.

Mario V., Palmetto, FL

Stephanie and her husband arrived on time and got my carpets cleaner than I thought possible.
I made sure to get her card so I could pass it on. Great job! Will definitely call again!

Jean White, Bradenton, FL

Thanks for doing such a good job!

Jack A., Bradenton, FL

You guys did an awesome job on the couch. It looks brand new! Thanks again!

Jeremy H., Parrish, FL

Jeremy has done carpet cleaning for me personally and did an excellent job, showed up promptly,
kept my home clean and provided an excellent service and price.

I highly recommend Jeremy and his company.

James Nehman, Sarasota, FL

You are such a lovely person, Stephanie. Words cannot express how grateful I am right now.
Thank you, thank you, thank you. Kindest regards,

Brandi M., after cleaning her father’s Bradenton home.

My husband and I have the the privilege of knowing the Overturf’s personally. They take pride in their business and their customers.
They are honest, friendly and hard-working. They are eager to provide their customers with the best service possible.

We highly recommend them for your cleaning needs!!

Carlos & Deja Rivera, Bradenton, FL

The operative arrived on time and carried out the work to my complete satisfaction.
Lucille Nathan, Sarasota, FL

I’ve used Overturf’s Cleaning. They cleaned a very large carpet (hand woven Kilim Rug), removed the old padding and I bought a new pad.
They picked it up and brought it back.

They were professional and did an excellent job. I consider them a little jewel. They were very personalized and professional.
They know what they are doing. They have been through special training on rugs. They give you tutorial and lots of information.
It was a real quality operation however they are expensive.

Candace Graham, Bradenton, FL

Call Today - 941.301.9555 for Manatee & Sarasota Counties
or 813.438.2201 for Brandon, Sun City Center & River View